CD "Sibyl Vane" 14,99 eur

1. Bomber
2. Up Up Down
3. Clusterfuck
4. Temper Tantrum
5. Rocket Song
6. Noyee
7. Almost Gospel
8. Time To Breathe In
9. No. 44
10. Slow Dance

"In 2017, Sibyl Vane’s self-titled album came out. Once again, Helena’s trembling and fragile vocals are ideally complemented by Heiko Leesment’s fast-paced bass and Hendrik Liivik’s ferocious drumming, which makes even the slow ballads sound like exercises in controlled fury." - Europavox

Terms and conditions
Add to cart